Term dates 2018-19

Term 1: Monday 3 September to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday: Saturday 20 October to Sunday 28 October 2018

Term 2: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday: Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

Term 3: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday: Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April 2019
Holiday: Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April 2019

Term 5: Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday: Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Wednesday 17 July 2019
Holiday: Thursday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:

Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days

Monday 3 September 2018 Tuesday 4 September 2018 Thursday 15 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018 Thursday 7 March 2019 Friday 8 March 2019 Thursday 18 July 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

1 Further day to be allocated for Eid 5 June 2019 - to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Congratulations to #HeatonStBarnabas who were the winners of the primary school maths competition.Well done to all the enthusiastic mathematicians from Lilycroft, Thornton, Crossley Hall, Westbourne, Green Lane & Heaton St Barnabas Primary Schools who competed in our maths comp. https://t.co/3CGFC9Nxn0
2:10pm 17.12.2018

Twitter

Fantastic to share appreciations with Year 8 this morning. A great week, well done everyone. https://t.co/VnFEv6ITk1
9:16am 07.12.2018

Twitter
Twitter

It was lovely to welcome students today from other schools within the Dixons Academies Trust for the Maths Masterclass. https://t.co/9I3xWFZS5G
2:19pm 05.12.2018

Twitter

Giving a shout out for Surayya in Year 10 for being shortlisted for the Young Muslim Writers Awards @YMWAwards and attending the award ceremony in London. A Great effort which Surayya did on her own with encouragement from the English Faculty. https://t.co/9n08BRBFpz
2:16pm 05.12.2018