Term Dates 2019-20

Term 1: Wednesday * 28 August to Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday: Friday 18 October to Sunday 3 November 2019

Term 2: Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday: Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January 2020

Term 3: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday: Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday: Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday: Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday: Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:

Monday 4 May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days

Tuesday 27 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 March 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Tuesday 21 July 2020

*Wednesday 28 August is for Year 7 ONLY

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Well done on some amazing results for Level 3 Health & Social Care and Business today! The Vocational department are super proud of you all. 🏆
12:10pm 13.03.2019

Twitter

Some of our Y7 pupils enjoyed our first Skype session with author @CressidaCowell to learn about creating stories with picture and words and using your imagination. Part of @microsofteduk and as part of celebrating #WorldBookDay this week #HTTYD https://t.co/q2JTAS6ZSM
9:52am 07.03.2019

Twitter

Was great to be part of another Dixons cup event. Well done to all involved from all Academies. Thanks to @DixonsMA_PE for hosting! https://t.co/4c4yquSk3b
7:42pm 05.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Reminder that school is closed to students this Thursday 7th and Friday 8th March, for teacher training/data days. We look forward to reviewing the progress made by students in the Academy and welcoming them back to school on Monday 11th March. Thank you.
2:53pm 05.03.2019